Charity

"Aloqabank" annually implements significant social projects.

School Charity Foundation

Aloqabank jointly with the Ministry of Public Education have implemented the online collection of donations for the School Charity Fund of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

On September 29 the School Charity Fund presented an online platform that enables school executives to attract more sponsorship funds to upgrade the school system infrastructure and equipment, improve the educational process and social security, support for children with disabilities as well as support talented youth and low-income students. The mission of the Fund is to foster the development of school education in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

You can also participate in this social project by providing financial support to schools. The Fund site (mfond.uz) offers you a list of educational establishments to choose for sponsorship or make direct contribution to the Fund.

Be proactive for your children’s education!

Nationwide Charity hashar

On August 20-21, 2016, There was a nationwide charity hashar dedicated to the 25th anniversary of Independence of the republic of Uzbekistan. It should be noted that hashar, passing from generation to generation from the dawn of time, is a worthy quality of our people, which we inherited from our great ancestors. On the eve of the great holiday – the 25th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the streets and alleys were cleaned an butified by the initiative of our people.

As part of this event, on August 20-21 of this year, Aloqabank also held a nationwide charity hashar for employees of the Head Office, Operational Management and all regional branches. During the hashar, employees of JSC Aloqabank cleaned courtyards, streets, internal and external parts of buildings.

Hashar is an event that unites people, strengthening such qualities as kindness, responsibility and humanity.

beta-version

Благотворительность

«Алокабанк» ежегодно реализует значимые социальные проекты.

Школьный благотворительный фонд

Алокабанк совместно с Министерством народного образования запустил прием средств в Школьный благотворительный фонд Республики Узбекистан!

29 сентября прошла презентация онлайн-платформы благотворительного фонда, которая поможет руководителям школ привлечь спонсорские средства для совершенствования инфраструктуры и материально-технической базы школ и учебно-воспитательного процесса, социальной защиты и поддержки детей с ограниченными возможностями, стимулирования одаренных учеников и поддержки малообеспеченных учащихся школ. Миссией фонда является содействие развитию школьного образования в Республике Узбекистан.

Вы тоже можете стать частью этого социального проекта, оказав материальную поддержку школам. На сайте есть возможность направить помощь в фонд или же выбрать конкретное учебное заведение: mfond.uz

Не оставайтесь равнодушными к образованию ваших детей!

Общенародный благотворительный хашар

20-21 августа 2016 года прошел общенародный благотворительный хашар, посвященный 25-летию Независимости нашей республики. Надо отметить, что хашар испокон веков переходя из поколения поколению, является достойным качеством нашего народа, которое мы унаследовали от наших великих предков. В преддверии великого праздника – 25-летия Независимости Республики Узбекистан, народной инициативой улицы и аллеи были приведены в порядок, улучшены места пребывания.

В рамках данного мероприятия 20-21 августа текущего года АК «Алокабанк» также провел общенародный благотворительный хашар для сотрудников Головного офиса, Операционного управления и всех региональных филиалов. Во время хашара сотрудниками АК «Алокабанк» были очищены дворы, улицы, внутренние и внешние части зданий.

Хашар - это мероприятие, которое объединяет людей, укрепляя в них такие качества, как доброта, отзывчивость и человечность.

Пресс центр

beta-версия