Irisbekova Kammuna Narinbayevna
Position Chairman of the Board Irisbekova Kammuna Narinbayevna
Rakhmatov Khasan Utkirovich
Position Deputy Chairman of the Board Rakhmatov Khasan Utkirovich
Kurbanov Alisher Samadovich
Position Deputy Chairman of the Board Kurbanov Alisher Samadovich
Nasretdinova Nasiba Irkinovna
Position Deputy Chairman of the Board Nasretdinova Nasiba Irkinovna
Makhkamov Farrukh Murodovich
Position Deputy Chairman of the Board Makhkamov Farrukh Murodovich
Pulatov Umid Shukhratovich
Position Head of department of accounting and reporting - Chief Accountant Pulatov Umid Shukhratovich
Tursunov Oltiboy Umirzakovich
Position Head of corporate business Tursunov Oltiboy Umirzakovich
Position The Minister for the development of information technologies and communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shermatov Sh. X.
Position Individual Umarov O. M.
Position General Director of JSC "Uzbektelecom" Khasanov N. N.
Position Head of the State Unitary Enterprise "Center for Electromagnetic Compatibility" Mansurov R. P.
Position Head of department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Poverty Reduction of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shagazatov M.F.
Position General Director of Nano Leasing Company LLC Yuldashev F. T.
Position Chief Accountant of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan Khaytmetov R. M.
Position Deputy Head of division of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan Nuritdinova N.N.
Position Chairman of the Republican Council of the Trade Union of Information Technologies and Mass Communications of Uzbekistan Ishankhodjaev A. A.

Irisbekova Kammuna Narinbayevna (Chairman of the Board)

Head of Department:

Turayev Shavkat Abduzoirovich

tel: 233-87-30

e-mail: Shavkat.Turayev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Conducting audit of banking departments

Department director:

Kholmuradov Akmal Tolmasovich

tel: 71 232-83-61

e-mail: Akmal.Kholmuradov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Provision of loans for legal entities in national currency.

Head of Department:

Fayzullaev Alisher Toshmurodovich

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: e-mail Alisher.Fayzullayev@aloqabank.uz;


Functions:

Ensuring the legal framework of banking activities.

Head of Department:

Umarkulova Zioda Maxmudjanovna

tel: 71 232-83-76

e-mail: Ziyoda.Umarkulova@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Maintaining the account of the Bank employees, Placement, Preparation of information, as well as providing the bank with qualified personnel.

Head of Department:

Nabiyev Umidjon Bobokulovich

tel: 71 233-87-30

e-mail: Umidjon.Nabiyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Fight against the legalization of revenues from financing of criminal activities and terrorism, as well as ensuring internal control over banking operations.

Head of Department:

Muqumov Orifjon Abduroziqovich

tel: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Orifjon.Mukumov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

To minimize the bank's disadvantage by introducing risk management into the strategic management system of the bank.

Head of Department :

vacancy

Тел: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: 


Functions:

Perform tasks aimed at customer service and popularization of the banking brand

Head of Department:

Nabiyev Umidjon Bobokulovich

tel: 71 232-83-62

e-mail: Umidjon.Nabiyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Fight against the legalization of revenues from financing of criminal activities and terrorism, as well as ensuring internal control over banking operations.

Office manager:

Xakimova Nigora Abralovna

tel: 232-83-71

e-mail: Nigora.Xakimova@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Ensure circulation of documents and fulfillment of tasks.

Head of Department:

Usmonov Shukhrat Sobirjonovich

tel: 71 232-83-70

e-mail: Shuxrat.Usmonov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

To create and provide the necessary conditions for its employees in order to successfully fulfill the tasks assigned to the bank.

Head of the centre:

Shodiev Shukhrat Karomatovich

tel: 232-47-15

e-mail:Shukhrat.Shodiev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Improve the skills of employees.

Head of Department:

Ibrakhimov Ibrakhimjan Atanazarovich

tel: 232-83-67

e-mail: Ibraximjon.Ibraximov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Coordination and provision of activities of the bank in the field of corporate governance and securities.

Head of Department:

Umarov Javlon Ilkhamovich

tel: 71 232-83-16

e-mail: Javlon.Umarov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Ensure information and internal security.

Head of Department:

Isaeva Kamila Alisherovna

tel: 232-83-53

e-mail: Komila.Isaeva@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Retail customer service of the bank

Head of Department:

Gaybulloyev Sukhrob Odilovich

tel: 71 232-83-14

e-mail: Suxrob.Gaybulloyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Analysis of the economic situation of the bank in different directions

Head of Department:

Turgunov Abror Kadirovich

tel: 71 232-83-65

e-mail: Abror.Turg'unov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

To ensure the organization and observance of the work of monetary circulation and cash operations carried out by the Bank in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the normative acts of the central bank.

Head of Department:

Khojaniyazov Utkir Yusupovich

tel: 71 232-83-20

e-mail: Utkir.Xodjaniyazov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Maksudova Saida Sakievna

tel: 71 232-83-62

e-mail: Saida.Maksudova@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Development of methodological bases of banking activities.

Head of Department:

Ergashev Sardor Ganisherovich

tel: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Sardor.Irgashev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of center:

Saliev Ziyodulla Patxillaevich

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Ziyodulla.Saliev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Carry out the necessary work on issues related to Information Technology.

Head of center:

vacancy

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:


Functions:

Head of center:

Yusupov Javlonbek Urinbaevich

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Javlon.Yusupov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Selkhonov Bahodir Shonazarovich

tel: 71 232-83-61

e-mail: Baxodir.Selxonov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Yunusova Zukhra Akbarovna

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Zukhra.Yunusova@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Informing the public about banking information and new products

Head of Department:

Mirzabekov Atabek Alibekovich

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Atabek.Mirzabekov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Akhmedova Mahira Shagdarovna

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Zukhra.Yunusova@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Hakberdiev Azamat Mukhammadovich

tel: 71 232-83-61

e-mail: Azamat.Xaqberdiyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Sharipov Shamshod Shoimovich

tel: 71 232-83-15

e-mail: Shamshod.Sharipov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of the Center:

Kuliyev Istam Yangimurodovich

tel: 71 232-83-14

e-mail: Istam.Qulliyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of the Department:

Polvonov Asrorjon Abdulhaevich

tel: 71 232-83-53

e-mail: Asrorjon.Polvonov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of the Department:

Karshiev Akbar Xoljuaevich

tel: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Akbar.Karshiyev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of the Center:

Kirgizbaev Alisher Dastonovich

tel: 71 232-83-72

e-mail: Alisher.Kirgizbaev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Khairutdinov Asrorkhon Akmalovich

tel: 71 232-83-69

e-mail: Asrorxon.Xayrutdinov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Nizomiddinov Shaxbozbek Najmiddin o'g'li 

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Shaxboz.nizomiddinov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of Department:

Uroqov Jorabek Toymurodovich

tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Jo'rabek.uroqov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Head of the centre:

Juraev Timur Abdurashitovich

tel: 71 232-83-19

e-mail: Timur.Jurayev@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

perform remote services to customers and receive requests.

Raxmatov Xasan Utkirovich (Deputy Chairman of the Board)

Head of Department:

Turgunov Abror Kadirovich

tel: 71 232-83-65

e-mail: Abror.Turg'unov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

To ensure the organization and observance of the work of monetary circulation and cash operations carried out by the Bank in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the normative acts of the central bank.

Head of Department:

Rasulov Abdurakhman Muratovich

tel: 71 232-83-20

e-mail: Abduraxmon.Rasulov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Organization and coordination of bank's relations with local and foreign banks-correspondents and financial institutions, development of cooperation.

Head of Department:

Temirov Navruz Rustamovich

tel: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Navruz.Temirov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

To provide management and systematic analysis of bank assets and liabilities in accordance with the development strategy of the bank.

Nasretdinova Nasiba Irkinovna (Deputy Chairman of the Board)

Director of the Department-Chief Accountant:

Pulatov Umid Shukhratovich

tel: 233-51-09

e-mail:Umid.Pulatov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Establishing policies, standards and processes that ensure financial control on the basis of economic and proper control.

Maxkamov Farrux Murodovich (Deputy Chairman of the Board)

Head of Department:

Rakhimov Aziz Naimovich

tel: 71 232-83-72

e-mail:Aziz.Raximov@aloqabank.uz


Functions:

Carry out the necessary work on issues related to Information Technology.

Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan 77,4%
Fund of Information and Communication Technology Development 7,89%
Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan 5,41%
SUE "Electromagnetic Compatibility Center" 2,64%
JSC "Uzbektelecom" 2,34%
JSC "Alskom’’ Insurance company 1,0%
Tashkent University of Information Technologies 0,79%
LLC "MEHNAT PIVO" 0,59%
SUE "Center for Radio Communications, Radio Broadcasting and Television" 0,3%
Agrofirm «MEHNAT» 0,27%
LLC "INLEKS" 0,16%
JS "O'zbekiston pochtasi" 0,15%
JSC "Matbuot tarqatuvchi" 0,12%
National Television and Radio Company of Uzbekistan (NTRCU) 0,08%

Head of Committee: 

1. Yuldashev F.T.
General Director of Nano Leasing Company LLC

Members of Committee: 

2. Xaytmetov R. M.
Chief Accountant of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan
3. Ishankhodjaev A. A.
Chairman of the Republican Council of the Trade Union of Information Technologies and Mass Communications of Uzbekistan

Head of Committee: 

1. Xaytmetov R. M.
Chief Accountant of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Members of Committee: 

2. Umarov O. M.
independent member
3. Nuritdinova N. N.
Deputy head of the Department of coordination of reform of commercial banks with state participation of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Head of Committee: 

1. Ishankhodjaev A. A.
Chairman of the Republican Council of the Trade Union of Information Technologies and Mass Communications of Uzbekistan

Members of Committee: 

2. Yuldashev F.T.
General Director of Nano Leasing Company LLC
3. Xasanov N. N.
General Director of JSC "Uzbektelecom"

Head of Committee: 

1. Nuritdinova N. N.
Deputy head of the Department of coordination of reform of commercial banks with state participation of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Members of Committee: 

2. Xasanov N. N.
General Director of JSC "Uzbektelecom"
3. Mansurov R. P.
Head of the State Unitary Enterprise "Center for Electromagnetic Compatibility"

Head of Committee: 

1. Xasanov N. N.
General Director of JSC "Uzbektelecom"

Members of Committee: 

2. Shagazatov M.F.
Head of department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Poverty Reduction of the Republic of Uzbekistan
3. Mansurov R. P.
Head of the State Unitary Enterprise "Center for Electromagnetic Compatibility"

Press center

beta-version