Money Gram

MoneyGram-this is a fast international money transfer system. MoneyGram company makes money transfers around the world without opening an account, combining more than 227000 customer service facilities in 190 countries of the world. This system covers the countries of the world and ranks second in the world in terms of the number of service providers. MoneyGram-this is a service for transferring money quickly and easily, always ready for service.

With MoneyGram money transfers in Uzbekistan, the following banks operate: Silk Road Bank, kapitalbank, Khamkorbank, Invest Finance Bank, Turonbank, Qishlok Construction Bank, Hi-Tech Bank.

Since 2004, MoneyGram became the owner of cviad Corp.and Travelers Express Company Inc. Companies are considered. Today MoneyGram-is an independent company in America, and its shares are traded on the New York Stock Exchange.

In Europe, MoneyGram partners are the UK and Norwegian Royal Mail, Italian mail, Bank of Ireland, Banco Popular Espanol, Kocbank, Finansbank and many other financial institutions.

In the CIS countries, the international system of money transfers MoneyGram has been operating since 1996, and today it covers almost all the republics of Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and includes more than 7000 service centers in these countries.

Mannigramma-this is how the money transfer itself is called. The first manicure was sent in 1940 year in Minneapolis (USA). The company MoneyGram itself works around the clock every day in the week, so the transfer time is only 10 minutes. However, it should always be borne in mind that at the time of sending the mannigramme, the speed of the transfer will always make its correction, when the time zone is different across different countries and continents, the offices of the company MoneyGram, the Departments of its partners and the working time of the banks will also be different. The manicure can be sent with a free text message with a volume of up to 10 words for the recipient. This notice is also free for the money recipient.

MoneyGram services for money transfer are provided only for individuals. Money transfers under the MoneyGram system can be used by both bank customers and people who do not have a bank account. Such conditions will make it very necessary to use the services of MoneyGram:

turganda when anyone works abroad and regularly transfers money to their loved ones;
if your children study abroad or spend their vacation there and have to pay for their studies or stay there;
when you need to quickly provide material assistance to your relatives, friends, employees who are in another state;
to tourists in the event of any unforeseen event;
when it is necessary for business people to quickly transfer money to their employees in case of necessity, etc.the G.
The amount of the transfer is paid immediately, in the currency convenient for him at the request of the client – in cash in US Dollars, Euros, in the local currency of the state in which he received the transfer. Transferring money in one currency and obtaining it in another currency is carried out according to the course of selling the currency in the receipt facility. The same thing to take into account is that if the resident population has several banks that work with punktidaMoneyGram, but you want to deposit the currency that will be taken, you need to check the exchange rates of the currency in several institutions-they can differ from each other.

MoneyGram.tariffs for the implementation of money transfers on the system 

From the Republic of Uzbekistan to the CIS countries, Georgia and Israel (in US dollars)

From Russia to the CIS countries, Georgia and Israel (in US dollars)

Amount of money

Commission

Amount of money

 Commission

1-100

2

100

2

100,01-200

4

100,01 – 200

3

200.01-300

6

200,01 – 300

5

300.01-400

8

300,01 – 400

6

400.01-500

10

400,01 – 500

8

500.01-600

12

500,01 – 600

10

600.01-700

14

600,01 – 700

12

700,01-800

16

700,01 – 800

14

800.01-900

18

800,01 – 900

15

900.01-1000

20

900,01 – 1000

16

1000,01-2000

35

1000,01 – 2000

32

2000,01-3000

50

2000,01 – 3000

48

3000,01-4000

70

3000,01 - 5000

80

4000,01-5000

100

5000,01 – 10000

90

 

From The Republic Of Uzbekistan To China (In US Dollars)

From the Republic of Uzbekistan to foreign countries (in US dollars)

Amount of money

Commission

Amount of money

Commission

0,01 – 300

9

0,01 – 100

10

300,01 – 600

18

100,01-250

18

600,01 – 1000

25

250,01-400

24

1000,01 – 2000

50

400,01 – 600

34

2000,01 – 5000

80

600,01 – 800

39

 

 

800,01 – 1000

44

 

 

1000,01 – 1200

60

 

 

1200,01 – 1800

65

 

 

1800,01 – 2500

70

 

 

2500,01 – 5000

100

 

How to send a money transfer?

  • Find the nearest MoneyGram point, focusing on the presence of a corporate logo;
  • Fill out the form for sending the transfer and show your ID card;
  • Pay the transfer amount together with the commission;
  • You will receive the registration number of the transfer and a receipt for accepting the money;
  • Inform the recipient of the registration number and in 10 minutes the money will be ready to receive.

How do I get a transfer?

  • Find out the transfer number from the sender of the funds;
  • Come to any point of receiving a monigram;
  • Fill out the form for receiving the transfer, specifying the registration number, and show your identity card;
  • get money

MoneyGram guarantees confidentiality, complete safety of money and its return in case the transfer was not received for any reason or the sender suddenly changed plans.

The sender can return the sent money transfer, which was not received by the recipient, within an unlimited period of time, by contacting the branch of the bank that works with MoneyGram. If more than 45 days have passed since the transfer was sent, the sender must first contact MoneyGram, after which the money transfer will be restored with a new registration number and paid at any bank that works with MoneyGram. 

Transfer restrictions.

Citizens of Uzbekistan can transfer foreign currency in the equivalent of no more than 5,000 US dollars in one day. This restriction does not apply to foreign citizens. When sending more than $ 10,000 per year, the transfer data is transmitted to the tax authorities at the place of residence of the resident. Non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have the right to transfer any amounts abroad, if they provide a document issued by the customs authority confirming the import of foreign currency in cash from abroad and a corresponding certificate from an authorized bank confirming the issuance of foreign currency from the account earlier.

For more information, please visit the website www.moneygram.com 

19-01-2018

When using the site materials reference to the site is required www.aloqabank.uz

Money Gram

MoneyGram – это международная система срочных денежных переводов. Компания MoneyGram осуществляет денежные переводы по всему миру без открытия расчетного счета и объединяет более227 000 пунктов обслуживания клиентов в 190 странах мира. Это вторая в мире система денежных переводов по охвату стран и количеству пунктов обслуживания MoneyGram – это услуга по быстрому и простому переводу денег, которая всегда доступна.

В Узбекистане с преводами MoneyGram, работают следующие банки: банк Ипак Йўли, Капиталбанк, Хамкорбанк, Invest Finance Bank, Туронбанк, Кишлок курилиш банк, Hi-Tech Bank.

С 2004 года владельцами MoneyGram являлись Viad Corp. и Travelers Express Company Inc. Сегодня MoneyGram – это самостоятельная Американская компания, акции которой котируются на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже.

В Европе партнерами MoneyGram являются такие финансовые структуры, как Королевская почта Великобритании и Норвегии, Почта Италии, Bank of Ireland, Banco Popular Espanol, Kocbank, Finansbank и многие другие.

В странах СНГ система денежных переводов MoneyGram работает с 1996 года и на сегодняшний день насчитывает свыше 7000 пунктов обслуживания, охватывая практически все республики: Россия, Азербайджан, Армения, Беларусь, Грузия, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Молдова, Таджикистан, Узбекистан и Украина.

Маниграмма - так называется сам перевод, первая Маниграмма была отправлена еще в 1940 году в Миннеаполисе (США). Сама Компания MoneyGram работает круглосуточно и все 7 дней недели, поэтому время перевода денег составляет всего 10 минут. Но, отправляя маниграмму, надо всегда помнить, что в скорость перевода почти всегда вносят свои коррективы, как разница часовых поясов в разных странах мира и на разных континентах, так и время работы офисов компании MoneyGram, отделений партнеров и банков. Маниграмму можно сопроводить бесплатным текстовым сообщением для получателя размером до 10 слов. Для получателя такое сообщение тоже бесплатно.

Услуга MoneyGram по переводу денег предоставляется только физическим лицам. Переводами по системе MoneyGram могут воспользоваться как банковские клиенты, так и люди, не имеющие банковских счетов. Бывают ситуации, при которых услуги MoneyGram особенно необходимы:

  • когда человек работает за границей и регулярно отправляет деньги своим родным;
  • когда необходимо оплачивать учебу и проживание, если Ваши дети учатся за границей или проводят там свои каникулы;
  • когда необходимо срочно оказать материальную помощь родным, друзьям, сотрудникам, которые находятся в другой стране;
  • туристам, при возникновении нештатных ситуаций;
  • бизнесменам при необходимости быстрой пересылки денег своим сотрудникам.

Сумма перевода выплачивается сразу, по желанию клиента в любой удобной для него валюте, - наличными деньгами в долларах США, Евро, местной валюте в зависимости от страны получения перевода. При отправлении перевода в одной валюте, и получение его в другой, осуществляется конвертация валюты по текущему курсу продажи данного пункта выдачи. Надо учитывать, что если в вашем населенном пункте есть несколько банков, работающих с MoneyGram, а вы будете конвертировать получаемую валюту, то прежде чем получать, проверьте курсы валюты нескольких пунктов – они могут отличаться.

Тарифы на отправление денежных переводов по системе MoneyGram.

из Узбекистана в страны СНГ, Грузию и Израиль (в долл. США) из России в страны СНГ и Израиль (в долл. США)
Сумма Комиссия Сумма Комиссия
1-100 2 100 2
100,01-200 4 100,01 – 200 3
200.01-300 6 200,01 – 300 5
300.01-400 8 300,01 – 400 6
400.01-500 10 400,01 – 500 8
500.01-600 12 500,01 – 600 10
600.01-700 14 600,01 – 700 12
700,01-800 16 700,01 – 800 14
800.01-900 18 800,01 – 900 15
900.01-1000 20 900,01 – 1000 16
1000,01-2000 35 1000,01 – 2000 32
2000,01-3000 50 2000,01 – 3000 48
3000,01-4000 70 3000,01 - 5000 80
4000,01-5000 100 5000,01 – 10000 90
Из Республики Узбекистан в Китай (в долл. США) Из Республики Узбекистан в дальнее зарубежье
Cумма перевода Комиссия Cумма перевода Комиссия
0,01 – 300 9 0,01 – 100 10
300,01 – 600 18 100,01-250 18
600,01 – 1000 25 250,01-400 24
1000,01 – 2000 50 400,01 – 600 34
2000,01 – 5000 80 600,01 – 800 39
    800,01 – 1000 44
    1000,01 – 1200 60
    1200,01 – 1800 65
    1800,01 – 2500 70
    2500,01 – 5000 100

Как отправить денежный перевод?

  • Находите ближайший пункт MoneyGram, ориентируясь на наличие фирменного логотипа;
  • Заполняете бланк на отправление перевода и предъявляете удостоверение личности;
  • Вносите сумму перевода вместе с комиссией;
  • Получаете регистрационный номер перевода и квитанцию о приеме денег;
  • Сообщаете регистрационный номер получателю и через 10 минут деньги будут готовы к получению.

Как получить перевод?

  • Узнаете номер перевода у отправителя средств;
  • Приходите в любой пункт получения маниграммы;
  • Заполняете бланк на получение перевода, указав регистрационный номер, и предъявляете удостоверение личности;
  • Получаете деньги

MoneyGram гарантирует конфиденциальность, полную сохранность денег и их возврат в случае, если перевод по каким-либо причинам не был получен или у отправителя неожиданно поменялись планы.

Отправитель может вернуть отправленный денежный перевод, который не был получен получателем, в течение неограниченного периода времени, обратившись в отделение банка, работающего с MoneyGram. Если с момента отправки перевода прошло более 45 дней, то отправителю предварительно необходимо обратиться в компанию MoneyGram, после чего денежный перевод будет восстановлен с новым регистрационным номером и выплачен в любом банке, работающем с MoneyGram.

Ограничения переводов.

Граждане Узбекистана могут перевести иностранную валюту в эквиваленте не более 5000 долларов США за один день. На иностранных граждан это ограничение не распространяется. При отправлении более 10 000 долларов США в год данные о переводах передаются в налоговые органы по месту проживания резидента. Нерезиденты Республики Узбекистан имеют право переводить за границу любые суммы, при предоставлении оформленного таможенным органом документа, подтверждающего ввоз наличной иностранной валюты из-за границы и соответствующей справки уполномоченного банка, подтверждающей выдачу ранее со счета валютных

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на сайт www.moneygram.com

При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на веб-сайт www.aloqabank.uz обязательна.